Obleute in den Fachbereichen

Autocross

Autocross

 

Markus Klopp

 0 40 79 41 73 31
 0 152 31 87 56 91

info@kloppheizungsbau.de

Enduro

Enduro

 

Ulrich Sauff

 0 40 72 06 30 8
 0 170 5 56 64 76

ulrich.sauff@web.de

Fahrradtrial

Fahrradtrial

 

Hans-Jürgen Heichel

 0 41 73 84 94
 0 174 2 51 04 31

hjheichel@arcor.de

Historische Automobile

Historische Automobile

 

Volker Weber

  0 40 6 06 35 45
 0 171 7 79 63 30

kray-gmbh@t-online.de

Historische Motorräder

Historische Motorräder

 

Gerhard Zander

 0 40 65 49 39 39
 0 172 9 12 35 06

info@gerd-zander.de

Kartrennsport

Kartrennsport

 

Rüdiger Luth

 0 41 04 96 03 31
 

ruediger.luth@kabelmail.de

Kartslalom

Kartslalom

 

Michael Schmidt


 0 179 6 17 00 75

 stfw-schmidt@t-online.de

Materialwart

Materialwart

 

Thomas Moeller

0 40 4 22 74 97
 0 152 29 78 03 84

thomas-.moeller@web.de

Motoball

Motoball

 

Michael Schade

 0 38 34 2 31 64 80
 0 160 8 80 43 92

michael2401@gmx.de

Motocross

Motocross

 

Ralf Kohn

 0 40 7 22 67 43
 

info@kohn-raumgestaltung.de

Motorrad Straßenrennsport

Motorrad Straßenrennsport

 

Dr. Alexander Freitag


 0 162 1 39 91 74

info@motonord.de

Rallye

Rallye

 

Stefan Heer

 0 41 54 70 71 72
 0 171 8 12 31 65
 

stefanheer@alice-dsl.net

Slalomsport

Slalomsport

 

Heinz-Dieter Wetteborn

 0 41 31 5 79 09
 0 178 9 36 21 40

heinz-dieter.wetteborn@gmx.de

Speedway/Bahnsport

Speedway/Bahnsport

 

Bernd Weldner

 03 81 3 66 58 70
 0 151 51 95 46 80

bernd.weldner@sireconnect.de

Streckenausarbeitung

Streckenausarbeitung

 

Siegmar Westedt

 0 40 6 31 92 19
 0 177 7 87 93 18

siegmar@siewe-soft.de

Wagenrennsport

Wagenrennsport

 

Dieter Baguhn

 0 41 74 56 07
 0 172 8 84 32 62

dieter.baguhn@rsg-hamburg.de

Zeitnahme

Zeitnahme

 

Birgit Sommerkamp

 0 41 81 1 37 26 79
 0 176 49 47 74 15

bisomm@alice.de

Zeitnahme

Zeitnahme

 

Bernd Sommerkamp

 0 41 81 1 37 26 79
 0 171 3 86 74 91

bernd.sommerkamp@hanse.net

 

 

Impressum/Datenschutz | © 2016 ADAC Hansa e.V. | Newsletter bestellen